Board Members

President Angeline Butler Abutler425@yahoo.com
President Elect Kari Hatfield Kari.s.hatfield@gmail.com
Past President Phyllis Lowery Phyllis.lowery@emoryhealthcare.org
Secretary Rhonda Freeman Rhonda.freeman@emoryhealthcare.org
Secretary Elect Tanya Garcia Tanya.garcia@emoryhealthcare.org
Treasurer Debra Barker Debra.barker@emoryhealthcare.org
Treasurer Elect Gillian Getty gillian@dundass.com
Membership Maya Jackson Maya.jackson85@gmail.com
Membership Elect Mary Svendrowski Mary.svendrowski@emoryhealthcare.org
Education Christopher Hopper Ckh247365@gmail.com
Education Elect Lauren Quinn Lauren.quinn@emoryhealthcare.org
Community Service Ushica Martin Umartin730@yahoo.com
Community Elect Marilyn Hack laawnurse@aol.com
Social Media Chad Queen chadwickqueen@gmail.com
Social Media Pam Caison pcaison@yahoo.com
Director,

Special Programs

Mary Zellinger Mary.zellinger@emoryhealthcare.org
Ambassador Dani Linehan Daniel.linehan@emoryhealthcare.org
Ambassador Dalton Skipper Dalton.skipper@emoryhealthcare.org
Ambassador Denise Settle denisesettle@gmail.com

 

 

 

fblogo